If I where in charge of my school

If I were a teacher for a day at my school, I would sit in my room checking the students’ grades to make sure their grades are good. Whoever needed help, I would see what they needed help with and help them. I would also make sure my room was warm because our school is always cold. The last thing I would do would be to have a bunch of cool posters in my room to help the students.

If I were principal for a day, I would probably do fundraisers to donate money to help people. I would offer a bunch of fun activities that would help the students learn whatever they are learning about. The last thing I would do is to have an assembly to make sure everyone has fun. I would want it to be a pep rally so the kids could show school spirit.

bangkok Roberto Trombetta via CompfightHis first time shooting filmNando.uy via Compfight

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *